1. ×
    Or find my flight for tailored offers

Call free 0800 316 0169

Belfast Parking BCP Reviews.

Book today from just...

£27.99for 8 days parking (?)

  • 4934 customer reviews rated BCP Belfast airport parking 84%
  • Great prices for Belfast airport parking, from £3.50 per day
  • Choose from 2 Belfast parking options
  • The BEST airport parking prices on the web!
  • Fully secured parking with round-the-clock security
  • Convenient, on-airport car parking available

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews


Average Customer Score 84%

Number of reviews: 4934

Overall score: 4.2 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver Yes very good. Just when we came to barrier werent sure what to to get in took a few mins to figure it out. Maybe describe in email what to do

    Ms Mckeown 12 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly.There were some spaces that were not usable as some inconsiderate drivers park over 2 spaces or at an angle. I think you should put a courtesy notice on their vehicle pointing this out and advise if it reoccurs they may have to pay a surcharge foe 2 spaces!!

    Mr Mcconnell 11 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver Everything went smoothly. The facilities could be improved as we had to park on quite rough ground. It would be helpful if there was something to inform you were there was vacant space to park. Price could be a lot cheaper.

    Mr Lucy 11 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver Entry and exit worked without any delay. As on previous occasions there was no sign of the bus which may have been an issue if the weather had been bad

    Mr Magee 11 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Parking facilities were fine allbeit a little more pricey than some other car parking facilities in and areound the airport.

    Mrs King 11 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Last Minute Cheap and no issues

    Mr Weir 11 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver Everything went well-easy to walk to the terminal. Will definately use your service again!

    Mr Curling 11 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Parking was great, straight forward with no hassles!

    Mrs Honeyman 11 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay There is never a problem at BIA. I am very happy with the set up.

    Mr Warner 10 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver It went smoothly - no hastle

    Mr Mcconnell 11 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Cosmo very efficient

    Prof Morrison 10 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay The car park at Belfast International Airport is very good to park in. I have no issues. I did not have to speak to the staff but in the past when I have they have been very helpful.

    Mr Kendall 10 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Last Minute Fine

    Mr Morris 10 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly. Very handy to airport and easy to use. You need to re paint white lines to box off spaces in places to reduce cars using 2 spaces.

    Mrs Gilleece 11 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver An automatic function form beginning to end, no problems, hassle free, would always choose to use BCP whilst at Aldergrove airport, very convenient to airport. Cost effective.

    Ms Mckinley 11 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay perfect.

    Mr Mcallister 10 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Last Minute All was as expected, used the facilities before. The quality of the car park groundworks is a little rough mind you, sharp stones and grass etc. but it does the job! No trolleys about, I did see airport staff carting them away mind you.....

    Mr Wray 10 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver Unable to read numberplate on way in

    Ms Costello 10 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Last Minute not in contact with staff as everything went ok

    Mrs Scullion 09 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver great service

    Mr Gormley 09 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay YES EVERYTHING WENT ACCORDING TO PLAN THERE WERE NO HITCHES AND I WOULD DEFINITELY USE THE CAR PARK AGAIN.

    Miss Mcneice 10 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver Everything was great with parking here

    Mrs Laverty 10 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay yes - great service

    Mrs Mcallister 07 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Cosmo Very helpful.

    Miss Armstrong 07 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Didn't need to contact staff. Works sofar for me.

    Mr Mcfadden 07 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


Page 3 of 198 - Belfast Parking BCP Reviews. (Showing 51 to 75 of 4934)