Call free 0800 316 0169

Belfast Parking BCP Reviews.

Book today from just...

£27.99for 8 days parking (?)

  • 4896 customer reviews rated BCP Belfast airport parking 84%
  • Great prices for Belfast airport parking, from £3.50 per day
  • Choose from 4 Belfast parking options
  • The BEST airport parking prices on the web!
  • Fully secured parking with round-the-clock security
  • Convenient, on-airport car parking available

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews


Average Customer Score 84%

Number of reviews: 4896

Overall score: 4.2 out of 5


  • Long Stay Car park surface poor. Should have separate marked parking area. No staff as car park is automated.

    Mr Davey 05 Jun, 2013 - 2 out of 5


  • Long Stay Last Minute I have used BCP on numerous occasions with no problems whatsoever. I continue to recommend to friends and family.

    Mr Thomas 05 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Last Minute Very smooth procedure

    Mrs Weston 05 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Last Minute expensive

    Mr Slowey 05 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Great service with 10 percent off!!

    Mr Quinn 05 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Everything was very good, however I think the signposts for the long stay car-park could be more obvious, I went to the wrong car-park first!

    Ms Brady 05 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay all was as described;did,nt see or need staff, used bcp several times now and will continue to do so in future

    Mr Healey 05 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver Machine didn't recognise car, but when we pushed the buzzer the ticket was issued and everything went smoothly from then.

    Miss Sloan 04 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver very easy access/good rate

    Mr Hill 04 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver Had no problems, did not see any staff though. Did arrive at 6 am so that could explain it.

    Mrs Kierans 05 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Last Minute Fast and stress free service, have used beofre and will continue to use.

    Miss Trousdale 04 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Last Minute Everything was perfect - as usual. Thank you

    Ms Grundle 04 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Last Minute As always I prebook with BCP before travelling - never any hassle. Stress free parking in a trusted car park.

    Miss Nolan 04 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver All went smoothly, didn't see any staff as it was registration recognition entry.

    Mr Mccarroll 04 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver great service

    Mrs Reid 04 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Brilliant. Thanks

    Mr Hewitt 04 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Everything was grand.

    Mr Gracey 04 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay every thing whent like clockwork

    Mr Brownlee 03 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Last Minute Very close to airport and reasonably priced.

    Mr Armstrong 03 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver Service as described, Short walk to car park from terminal. No hassle locating car and leaving car park

    Mr Mcrandle 04 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Everything went smooth as usual. No need for help from staff as its pretty much all automatic. We've used the facility a few time's now and we are always well pleased. I'll be the first to let you know if I have a complaint!!

    Mr Hutchinson 03 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Beat the queues.
    All done in advance

    Mr Burrell 03 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver everything went to paln just drive up and park :)

    Miss Redpath 03 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Very easy process from start to finish

    Mr Taylor 02 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Last Minute Easy to book, helpful, friendly staff lower carpark surface a bit rough

    Mr Kelly 02 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


Page 3 of 196 - Belfast Parking BCP Reviews. (Showing 51 to 75 of 4896)

Newsletter signup

Members receive special offers and the latest news direct to your email mailbox.

Belfast Airport hotels with parking

1 night and 8 days parking from £79.00*
*This is a guide price for Jun 29, 2014, valid as of Apr 24, 2014.