1. ×
    Or find my flight for tailored offers

Call free 0800 316 0169

Belfast Parking BCP Reviews.

Book today from just...

£27.99for 8 days parking (?)

  • 4945 customer reviews rated BCP Belfast airport parking 84%
  • Great prices for Belfast airport parking, from £3.50 per day
  • The BEST airport parking prices on the web!
  • Fully secured parking with round-the-clock security
  • Convenient, on-airport car parking available

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews


Average Customer Score 84%

Number of reviews: 4945

Overall score: 4.2 out of 5


  • Long Stay Happy with service , no hassle quick entry to car park

    Mr Curran 02 Oct, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Close to the terminal so very handy :-) I am very happy for booking with BCP

    Mrs Taseva 02 Oct, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay It was difficult finding a parking space that was relatively close to terminal building. The road surface was really poor in areas and it isn't great for passengers walking to terminal building.....no footpaths. However, it is great pre-paying, driving straight in and straight out with no hanging about. Good value too.

    Mrs Gibson 01 Jul, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver Very convenient to just drive in and drive out - no delays no stress from queues

    Mr Walshe 12 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay EVERYTHING FIRST CLASS!!!!!

    Mr Mccullough 12 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay no problems as always.

    Mrs Culhane 12 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay everything went smoothly.walked back to the car park on return at 1am. we didn't spend any time looking for the courtesy bus.

    Mr Trainor 11 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay We use BCP every time we travel for a fuss free service. Thank you.

    Mr Mcpeake 11 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Same Day Very good

    Miss Mallon 11 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Cosmo First time ever used Cosmos. Convenient, easy and hassle free, will definitely use again.

    Ms Hodgett 11 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Last Minute all as described

    Mrs Veitch 11 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver Yes very good. Just when we came to barrier werent sure what to to get in took a few mins to figure it out. Maybe describe in email what to do

    Ms Mckeown 12 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Everything went very smoothly.There were some spaces that were not usable as some inconsiderate drivers park over 2 spaces or at an angle. I think you should put a courtesy notice on their vehicle pointing this out and advise if it reoccurs they may have to pay a surcharge foe 2 spaces!!

    Mr Mcconnell 11 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver Everything went smoothly. The facilities could be improved as we had to park on quite rough ground. It would be helpful if there was something to inform you were there was vacant space to park. Price could be a lot cheaper.

    Mr Lucy 11 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver Entry and exit worked without any delay. As on previous occasions there was no sign of the bus which may have been an issue if the weather had been bad

    Mr Magee 11 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Parking facilities were fine allbeit a little more pricey than some other car parking facilities in and areound the airport.

    Mrs King 11 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Last Minute Cheap and no issues

    Mr Weir 11 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver Everything went well-easy to walk to the terminal. Will definately use your service again!

    Mr Curling 11 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Parking was great, straight forward with no hassles!

    Mrs Honeyman 11 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay There is never a problem at BIA. I am very happy with the set up.

    Mr Warner 10 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Advance Saver It went smoothly - no hastle

    Mr Mcconnell 11 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Cosmo very efficient

    Prof Morrison 10 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay The car park at Belfast International Airport is very good to park in. I have no issues. I did not have to speak to the staff but in the past when I have they have been very helpful.

    Mr Kendall 10 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


  • Long Stay Last Minute Fine

    Mr Morris 10 Jun, 2013 - 5 out of 5


  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly. Very handy to airport and easy to use. You need to re paint white lines to box off spaces in places to reduce cars using 2 spaces.

    Mrs Gilleece 11 Jun, 2013 - 3 out of 5


Page 3 of 198 - Belfast Parking BCP Reviews. (Showing 51 to 75 of 4945)